Looking for a free download of

Harry Bosch Novels, The: Volume 2: The Last Coyote, Trunk Music, Angels Flight by the author Michael Connelly

in pdf?

We have Harry Bosch Novels, The: Volume 2: The Last Coyote, Trunk Music, Angels Flight available now to read in the superior epub and mobi formats! Simply click any of the direct download buttons below for instant access.

If you prefer to read online this book by Michael Connelly, then press the ebook reader icon instead.

Harry Bosch Novels, The: Volume 2: The Last Coyote, Trunk Music, Angels Flight
Genre: Mystery , Suspense , Thriller
Series: missing
Ratings: ★★★★★☆
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Pub Year:
ISBN: 9780316614566
List Price: 0.00
Download: EPUB MOBI


The Last Coyote: LAPD homicide detective Harry Bosch is suspended from the force for attacking his commanding officer. Unable to remain idle, he investigates the long-unsolved murder of a Hollywood prostitute. Trunk Music: Harry returns to the force to investigate the murder of a movie producer with Mafia ties. Up against both the LAPD's organized crime unit and the mob, Harry follows the money trail to Las Vegas, where the case becomes personal. Angels Flight: The murder of a prominent African-American attorney who made his career suing the police for racism and brutality means that Harry's friends and associates have become suspects; and he must work closely with longtime enemies suspicious of his maverick ways to investigate them. Together for the first time, these three chilling, pulse-pounding novels chart the volatile, breakneck career of the sleuth the New York Post calls "the quintessential mystery book hero" and prove that "Michael Connelly's Harry Bosch novels are the most impressive body of work by any writer of crime thrillers now active" (Washington Post).


An incendiary page turner.-Janet Maslin, New York Times on City of Bones

"A Spartan saga of good and evil"-Cathy Burke, People (Book of the Week)

"The most talented of crime writers."—The New Yorker

"A taut minidrama in which even minor characters . . . play standout roles that burn with conviction."-Marilyn Stasio, New York Times Book Review on City of Bones

"Harry [Bosch] is a Chandlerian knight errant: tough, shrewd, and principled enough to pursue the truth despite formidable opposition."—Booklist

"Connelly diabolically teases readers while scaring the hell out of them"—Kirkus Reviews

"I've left many 'page-turners' unfinished, but I finished Chasing the Dime—and then read it all over again. In fact, I can't tell you what I would pay for a bookshelf full of thrillers like this one."—Time Out New York

About the Author

Michael Connelly (born July 21, 1956, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) is an American author of detective novels, notably those featuring Detective Hieronymus "Harry" Bosch. Bosch, named after the Dutch painter of the same name, is the protagonist of a series of Connelly's novels. The character is an LAPD detective. The Black Echo, the first book featuring Bosch, won the Mystery Writers of America's Edgar Award for Best First Novel of 1992. Connelly has written other books outside the Bosch series, including Blood Work, which was made into a 2002 movie directed by and starring Clint Eastwood. In 2006, The Lincoln Lawyer was selected as one of ten books to feature in Richard and Judy's televised book club. Connelly is a graduate of the University of Florida, where he earned a bachelors degree in journalism. In addition to his books, Connelly has written for television.